Skip to content

Amity Law School Moot

Amity Law School Moot 2010

Amity Law School has the specific quality of being the first Law School in Delhi to begin a 5-year incorporated LL.B (H) program. Amity Law School, Delhi was founded in 1999, below the Ritnand Balved Education Foundation (RBEF) to reach world-class legal education in the country. Amity Law School, Delhi organized three day Amity National Moot Court Competition at Amity University will be decided by Hon’ble sitting Judges of the Supreme Court and the High Court.

Amity Law School
M-44, Amity Campus,

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *