Skip to content

B. Ed. Colleges under Meerut University

Chaudhary Charan Singh University is also accepted as Meerut University is settled in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. The university was founded in 1965. It was later called to its modern name after Chaudhary Charan Singh, previous Prime minister of India. The University is now one of the premier educational institutions of the country. This is a public university.

B. Ed. Colleges
Various lists of B. Ed. Colleges under Meerut University is available at the official website. This website as follows:

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *