Skip to content

Burdwan University Syllabus

Burdwan University Syllabus
Burdwan University established on 15th June, 1960. It was with Sukumar Sen, an ICS, as its first Vice-chancellor. Presently, the administrative works are generally done at Rajbati (the palace of Barddhamana Maharaja) campus; on the other hand, academic activities center around the Golapbag campus mainly. This, coupled with the initiative of the then Chief Minister of West Bengal, Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy, facilitated the institution of this university.

Burdwan University Syllabus
Theoretical Papers
Paper Code Paper Name University Exam Sessional
BCA-101 Communicative English 80 20
BCA-102 Mathematics-I 80 20
BCA-103 Digital Logic and Computer Organization 80 20
BCA-104 Software Engineering 80 20
BCA-105 Programming in C and Data Structure 80 20
BCA-106 Introduction to Accounting and Costing 80 20
Practical Papers
BCA-107 Hardware Lab [Digital Logic] 100
BCA-108 Software Lab – I [ C & Data Structure] 100
BCA-109 Software Lab – II [ PC Software] 100
For more detail see the websiteattached institution

The University of Burdwan, Burdwan, West Bengal
West Bengal
Pin Code: Information Not Available
Telephone: +91-342-2533913, 2533914, 2533917, 2533918, 2533919
Fax: +91-342-2530452
Official Website:

3 Responses to “Burdwan University Syllabus”

  1. 1
    Swapan sen Says:

    Can you supply me contents of BCA- Math. Syllabus of Burdwan University
    for Part- I,II,III. Respective Paper codes are BCA-102,201,301

  2. 2
    Debasish Pal Says:

    Can you supply me contents of BCA- Math. Syllabus of Burdwan University
    for Part- I,II,III. Respective Paper codes are BCA-102,201,301

  3. 3
    AMIR SOYEL Says:

    can you send me environmental science(hons) syallabus for 3years in new edition.

Leave a Reply

Some Related Questions & Articles

  • Vizag Steel Results
    Vizag Steel Results 2010 Visakhapatnam Steel Plant (VSP) is first coast-supported incorporated Steel Plant in India. Vizag Steel Plant is also called as Visakhapatnam Steel Plant. This is a steel company supported in the section of Visakhapatnam, India. Its main plant is settled Visakhapatnam, An...
  • ADB Bank Group
    ADB Bank Group The African Development Bank Group was founded in 1964. ADB Group’s mission is to help decrease poverty, develop living terms for Africans and move resources for the continent’s economic and social improvement. The African Development Bank provides loans and grants to African gover...
  • University Of Delhi Results
    University Of Delhi Results The University of Delhi is the prime university of the country and is experienced for its high values in teaching and research and pulls superior scholars to its faculty. The University of Delhi was founded in 1922 as a united, teaching and residential university. This...
  • PIMR User Guide
    PIMR User Guide The Prestige Institute of Management and Research (PIMR) are Have the idea for as a unique growth oriented Institute of Management education and training. PIMR Make available or accessible, provide or furnish management based program. It is provide the More than is needed, desired...
  • CSIR labs
    CSIR labs CSIR labs were set up in 1942. It is a First in rank or degree research and development organization. A conglomerate of 37 laboratories and 37 field stations, with an annual budget of over 300 million USD, CSIR The act of carrying something out cutting edge research in diverse areas spann...
  • UPSIDC Industrial Area
    Introduction Uttar Pradesh State Industrial Development Corporation, the prime no industrial change and structure growth project of the State Government has been the repelling power body scores of postindustrial guesses since 1961. Its major promotional and growth activities are: No development wor...
  • Zoological Survey of India Calicut
    Zoological Survey of India Calicut The Zoological Survey of India was founded in 1916 to promote the survey, exploration and research of the fauna in the region. The activities of the Zoological Survey India are co-ordinate by the conservation and Survey Division in the Ministry of Environment and ...
  • LBSIM placements
    Introduction LBSIM (Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management), Delhi, is a prime and dynamical Institute in management and information technology education. LBSIM was launched by the Lal Bahadur Shastri Educational Trust in Delhi. The Institute has been systematically ranked between the top 20 B...
  • CSVTU Results
    Introduction Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekananda Technical University (CSVTU) has been based by an Act(No.25 0f 2004) of general assembly passed by the Chhattisgarh State Govt. assemblage, wide due process No.639/21-A/Prarupan/2004 date 21st Jan 2005 and issued in the State Govt. Gazette 24th January, 2...
  • Clerical Recruitment in Oriental Bank of Commerce
    Clerical Recruitment in Oriental Bank of Commerce Oriental Bank of Commerce was founded in 1943. Oriental Bank of Commerce was founded in Lahore is one of the public sector banks in India. OBC made a modest commencing below its Founding Father, Late Rai Bahadur Lala Sohan Lal, and the first Chai...
  • Pvvnl.Org
    Introduction Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitaran Nigam Limited is the successor to Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited for dispersion of power in western U.P. It started operating in the month of July, 2003 with Mr.Awanish Kumar Awasthi as the Managing Director. The geographic insurance coverage of th...
  • OPSC
    OPSC 2010 OPSC is an Orissa Public Service Commission. OPSC conducts various entrance tests for the admission in various institute of Orissa & many other government jobs. OPSC conducts these exam but these exams question papers are not tough. By these exams check the ability of candidates. OPSC i...
  • Meenakshi Academy of Higher Education and Research Chennai
    Introduction Meenakshi Academy of Higher Education and Research (Meenakshi University) was organized on 14th June 2004 on place of Meenakshi Ammal Trust which was established in the year 1983. The trust is regarded in several educational actions like giving awards, scholarships, grants and aids to ...
  • Indira Gandhi University Results
    Introduction Indira Gandhi National Open University IGNOU is a CENTRAL UNIVERSITY launched by an Act of Parliament in 1985 (Act No. 50 of 1985) IGNOU Degrees / Diplomas / Certificates are accepted by all the members of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU) IGNOU is the biggest Open Universit...
  • Symbiosis University Delhi
    Symbiosis University Delhi In 2002, the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India discussed the "Deemed to be University" position on Symbiosis, and encourage in 2006 the UGC vide its notification released the word Deemed and renamed the University as Symbiosis International Unive...