Skip to content

CCSU Result Meerut

CCSU Result Meerut

Chaudhary Charan Singh University (formerly, Meerut University) was launched in 1966, to provide to the necessarily of higher education in western Uttar Pradesh.
The University has been licensed with ‘B++’ grade by National Accreditation and Assessment Council (NAAC) Bangalore. The university conducts various courses in UG & PG programme.

Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) Meerut has declared MSc (Master of Science) /MA (Master of Arts) / LLM (Master of Laws) examination Result on June 2011.the result is available at given below link.
All UG and PG Courses Result 2011 of CCSU is available at:

CCS University – Meerut 200005

Leave a Reply

Related Questions & Articles