Skip to content

CDAC Embedded Course Bangalore

CDAC 2011 Embedded Course Bangalore

C-DAC’s Advanced Computing Training School (ACTS) was found in 1993 to add quality training in high-end technologies to existing and prospective users of advanced computing. The Diploma in Embedded Systems Design (DESD) is a five months fulltime course comprising of six modules and an industry relevant project and a seminar. Each daily session comprises two hours of classroom lecture followed by four hours of lab work. A project work for one month will be assigned to the students throughout the course.

Courses offered by CDAC
Diploma in Advanced Computer Arts (DACA)
Diploma in Advanced Computing (DAC)
Diploma in Embedded Systems Design (DESD)
Diploma in Geoinformatics (DGi)
Diploma in Healthcare Informatics (DHI)
Diploma in Information System and Cyber Security (DISCS)
Diploma in Integrated VLSI and Embedded System Design (DIVESD)
Diploma in Language Computing (DLC)
Diploma in System Software Design (DSSD)
Diploma in VLSI Design (DVLSI)
Diploma in Wireless and Mobile Computing (WiMC)

C-DAC’s Advanced Computing Training School,
No.1, Old Madras Road, Above Bank of Mysore, Near NGEF,
Bangalore-560 038

Leave a Reply

Some Related Questions & Articles

  • Clerical Recruitment in Oriental Bank of Commerce
    Clerical Recruitment in Oriental Bank of Commerce Oriental Bank of Commerce was founded in 1943. Oriental Bank of Commerce was founded in Lahore is one of the public sector banks in India. OBC made a modest commencing below its Founding Father, Late Rai Bahadur Lala Sohan Lal, and the first Chai...
  • Ravenshaw University BBA
    Ravenshaw University BBA The Ravenshaw University Cuttack was founded in 1868. This is one of the most previous and biggest colleges in India which later on became an autonomous college with CPE status by UGC and ‘A’ grade by NAAC. This university provides excellence faculty with good knowledge. R...
  • Karnataka Board of Technical Education
    Introduction Karnataka Board of Technical Education is Department of Technical Education Karnataka came into possibility from 1959 in order to handle technical education in the state. DTE is containing out the administration, superintendence, operating and designing programs for the growth of Techn...
  • Combined Medical Services Examination
    Combined Medical Services Examination 2010 Combined Medical Services Examination is commonly known as CMS. This exam conducted by the Union Public Service Commission (UPSC). This is the entrance test for the doctors. Every one should concern for this if they wish to get the government job. Every ...
  • MHT CET Maharashtra
    Introduction Common Entrance Test (CET - Maharashtra) is conducted by the directorate of Technical Education for all health sciences, Engineering and Pharmacy degree courses. The Government of Maharashtra is appointive a Competent Authority for the MHT - CET. Maharashtra Common Entrance Test MHT...
  • AIIM
    AIIM is the agreement that furnishes education, research, and best exercises to help organizations discovery, control, and modify their information. AIIM was founded in 1943 as the National Microfilm Association and later turned the Association for Information and Image Management. AIIM is also know...
  • NIPS Kolkata
    Launched in 1993, NIPS Group shares a long and proud history. It is a joint venture of two young leaders Mr. Ashif Shah & Mr. Vivek Pathak under the management of an prominent veteran, Shri Padma Deo Pathak. Today NIPS has developed into the contributing college in India that is sharpened on edu...
  • GRSE Ranchi
    GRSE Ranchi GRSE is a Public Sector Undertaking under the Ministry of Defence, Govt. of India and conferred the status of 'Mini Ratna Category-I' on 05 Sep06. The company was taken over by the Government of India on 1st April, 1960. It the particular type of a wide range of ships from modern Wars...
  • Dredging Corporation of India Company
    Dredging Corporation of India Company The Dredging Corporation of India Limited (DCI) was established in year 1976. The main function of this company was to provide the major Indian ports with dredging services. The Dredging Corporation of India is a perform organization in providing dredging helps...
  • Co Optex Delhi
    Co Optex Delhi Co-Optex is famous for its low-cost collection of silk and cotton sarees. The pure silk sarees here cost anywhere from Rs. 3,000 to Rs. 15,000. So if you have a tight budget but don’t want to compromise on quality, Co-optex is the right place to head. Co-Optex, run by the Tamil Nadu ...
  • IMD Pune
    IMD Pune IMD is The India Meteorological Department,Pune. The India Meteorological Department was founded in 1875. IMD Surface Instruments Division was turned and founded at Pune after India became an independent country. IMD has continuously guessed into new areas of application and service, an...
  • Vignan Institute of Technology and Science
    Introduction Vignan Institute of Technology & Science is one of the technology introductions run by the Vignan group of Guntur. It was based in 1999 to offer undergrad (Bachelors) courses in technology and engineering. It is situated in Deshmukhi, a suburban region of Hyderabad, India. The coll...
  • Osmania University Exams
    Osmania University Exams Osmania University mission is to develop, enhance, and improve the quality of human resources & to preserve and promote cultural heritage, humanistic and spiritual values. This university provides high education faculty with good knowledge. OU provides UG & PG cour...
  • Karnataka state women university website
    Introduction The Karnataka State Women’s University, Bijapur, launched in August 2003 is the only university in the state of Karnataka, India. The University is located in Bijapur district and all women’s colleges in 12 northern districts of Karnataka many of which are between the poor and backward...
  • Saurashtra University Rajkot
    Introduction Saurashtra University, based on 23rd May, 1967, is located in Rajkot city of the saurel area of Gujarat State, India. The campus of the University is disseminate over 410 acres of land. The legal power of the University includes Amreli, Jamnagar, Porbandar, Rajkot and SurendraNagar dis...