Skip to content

Common law admission test eligibility

Common law admission test eligibility

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) is a concentrated test for admission to high National Law Universities in India. The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2010 will be Direct the course of; manage or control for admission to the undergraduate programme at eleven National Law Universities and also for the post-graduate programme (LL.M) for admission to NLSIU, NALSAR, NLIU, WBNUJS, HNLU, GNLU, RMLNLU and RGNUL.

CLAT 2010 Eligibility:
candidate should have passed Higher Secondary School/Intermediate Examination (10+2) or its equivalent examination with not less than 50% marks in aggregate (45% in case of SC/ST/OBC* and persons with Disability*).

NLSIU, Nagarbhavi,
Bangalore – 560 242,
Ph: 080-23160532/33/34/35
Fax: 080-23160534

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *