Skip to content

CUSAT b tech syllabus

CUSAT b tech syllabus

CUSAT has 29 Departments of study and research something offered Graduate and Post Graduate programmes across a wide an ordered array of the components of an emission or wave of disciplines in frontier areas of engineering, science, technology, humanities, law & management. Cochin University of Science & Technology (CUSAT) is a government having an owner; often used in combination autonomous university in Kochi (Cochin), Kerala, India. It is a government university was set up in 1971 year.

B tech syllabus
For detail about B.Tech syllabus please visit given web link

Kochi 682 022
City Cochin
State Kerala
Phone Number +91-484-2575396,+91-484-2577550
Home Page

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *