Skip to content

Kerala University B Tech Syllabus

Kerala University B Tech Syllabus
The University of Travancore converted into the University of Kerala was launched in 1937 by a promulgation of the Maharaja of Travancore, Sri Chithira Thirunal Balarama Varma. The University Departments provide a broad range of teaching and research at post-graduate M.Phil and Ph.D levels. About 32 Colleges provides post graduate teaching program and some are providing M.Phil courses for teachers in affiliated colleges. At present, the University has 16 faculties and 40 departments of teaching and research. There are 84 affiliated colleges.

Courses Offered
Minimum requirements for Admission of
Degree Courses
M.A. Courses
M.Sc. Courses
Professional Courses

B Tech Syllabus
The Kerala University B Tech Syllabus has been declared. Candidate can search syllabus on this website:

Contact Detail
Kerala University
University of Kerala,
Kerala, India, Pin- 695034 Ph: +91-471-2306422
Fax: +91-471-2307158

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *