Skip to content

M.Sc. Microbiology Admission

M.Sc. Microbiology Admission 2009
M.Sc. Microbiology is a 2-year full time Post Graduate Program in Microbiology. The admission is open to Science Graduates from all recognized universities provided they satisfy the minimum requirements laid down by the University. Candidates should have passed B.Sc in Microbiology are eligible for the admission in M.Sc. Microbiology. For more information about M.Sc. Microbiology Admission 2009 please visit at the official website of which university candidates wants to apply.

Shri SakthiKailassh Women’s College (Periyar University)
Thiagarajar College, Madurai (Madurai Kamaraj University)
M.S. Ramaiah College of Arts Science and Commerce (Bangalore University)
Integral University (Integral University)
Pachiayappa’s College for Men (Madras University)
PES Education Society (Bangalore University)
Name of some colleges which provides M.Sc. Microbiology are such as:
PES Education Society (Bangalore University)
King Nandivarman College of Arts and Science (Thiruvalluvar University)
ITM Universe (Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya Technical University)
A.V.S. College of Arts & Science (Periyar University)
Vysya College (Periyar University)
P E S Institute of Medical Sciences and Research (Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences)
Doon (P.G.) College of Agriculture Science & Technology (Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University)
Sree Amman Arts and Science College (Bharathiar University)
IAMR Group of Institutions (Chaudhary Charan Singh University Meerut University)
P R N S S College, Mattannur (Kannur University)
Lovely Professional University (Lovely Professional University)
Allahabad Agricultural Institute (Allahabad University)

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *