Skip to content

MCA 2nd Semester Syllabus Anna University

Syllabus of Anna University Coimbatore Master of Computer Applications (MCA) – 2nd Semester Curriculum 2007 (Full Time Mode) given below

MCA201 Foundations of Computer Applications
MCA202 System Software
MCA203 Design and Analysis of Algorithms
MCA204 Object Oriented Programming
MCA205 Data Base Management Systems
MCA206 Algorithms Lab
MCA207 Object Oriented Programming Lab
MCA208 Data Base Management Systems Lab

Fore more detail about about MCA 2nd Semester Syllabus Anna University  please go on Anna University official website [] and you can go also this website for detail about Anna University  MCA sallybuss of  second seme.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *