Skip to content

MLSU Time Table

MLSU Time Table
The Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) consists of four constituent colleges and 110 affiliated colleges from the districts of Udaipur, Chittorgarh, Rajasmand, Banswara, Dungarpur and Sirohi.Mohanlal Sukhadia University,. Act. This Agricultural University was changed into a multi-faculty university in 1964 named as University of Udaipur. The Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) Time Table detail is available on this web site.

Courses Offered
Ph. D. Programme
Post-Graduate Courses
Under-Graduate Courses
Diploma Courses
Certificate Courses

Mohanlal Sukhadia University
Udaipur 313001
Rajasthan, India Tel: +91-294-2471035

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *