Skip to content

Orissa CHSE exam time table

The Council of Higher Secondary Education, Orissa was demonstrated in conformity with the Orissa Higher Secondary Education Act 1982 having been acquiesced to by the Governor on the 23rd October 1982 to govern, Control and formulate Higher Secondary Education in the State of Orissa. The administrative function of the Council started out from 7th September 1982 in a rented building at Goutam Nagar, Bhubaneswar. In course of time the Council has built its private organized building over Plot No. C-2, Samantapur, Bhubaneswar and operating in its own building since 2nd January 1996. The name of the campus is called as “PRAJNAPITHA”.

In order to cater to the demand of people living in far distant places from the head office of the Council at Bhubaneswar three zonal offices of the Council are running at Berhampur, Baripada & Sambalpur. All the zonal offices of the Council are now running in rented building. However all the steps have been accepted to purchase/concept building for the three zonal offices. The zonal offices cover the following districts as mentioned against each.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *