Skip to content

Post Basic BSc Nursing Still Taking Admission in Karalla in the Year

The Post Basic B. Sc Nursing is a three-year degree program for in service nurses. It comprises of 10 courses in all, and 8 of them have practical. The program was launched in 1994 and is recognized by the Indian Nursing Council (INC). The colleges of nursing in Karalla are recognized by Indian Nursing Council. Admission in Post Basic B Sc Nursing in Karalla 2008-2009 will be closed.

Nursing colleges
Some name of the Post Basic B. Sc Nursing colleges of Karalla such as:
Caritas College of Nursing
College of Nursing
Govt. College of Nursing
Holy Family College of Nursing
Institute of Nursing Education
Institute of Nursing Education
Malik Deenar College of Nursing
Pushpagiri College of Nursing
Sivagiri Sree Narayana Medical Mission College of Nursing

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *