Skip to content

Shobhit University Results

Shobhit University Results
Shobhit University was established on 8th Feb, 2007 on the birthday of its Inspirer Babu Vijendra Kumar Ji. Shobhit University is located at Meerut in Uttar Pradesh. It is also admitted in the list of Universities preserved by the International Association of Universities (IAU). The University objective to create a contributing, academic environment to facilitate consolidation of the younger generation with educational means to translate their world. This University has been declared a deemed university as per section 3 of the UGC Act 1956.

Courses Offered
Post-Graduate programs:
M.Tech. (Duration 2 years.)
MBA (Duration 2 years.)
M.Pharm. (Duration 2 years.)
MCA (Duration 3 years.)
Graduate Programs:
B.Tech. (Duration 4 years.)
BBA (Duration 3 years.)
BJ (Duration 1 year.)
Dual-Degree Programs:
B.Tech. and M.Tech. (Duration 5 years.)
Biotechnology [Integrated]
B.Tech. and MBA (Duration 5 years.)
Information Technology
Research Programs:
M.Phil. (Duration 1 year.)

Contact Details
Shobhit University
NH-58, Meerut? 250110
Ph: 0121-2575091/92.

Leave a Reply

Some Related Questions & Articles

  • SMERA Productions
    Introduction Smera Productions is based in San Jose, America. Its next characteristics, SHANTI and SOMNIPHOBIA are presently in pre-production. SHANTI will be dashed in Pune (near Mumbai, India) and son in Detroit, Detroit Its first feature length film is CULT. The movie opened and was showcased in...
  • Saurashtra University Rajkot
    Introduction Saurashtra University, based on 23rd May, 1967, is located in Rajkot city of the saurel area of Gujarat State, India. The campus of the University is disseminate over 410 acres of land. The legal power of the University includes Amreli, Jamnagar, Porbandar, Rajkot and SurendraNagar dis...
  • IGNOU Courses in Computers
    Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), in a first step to bridge the digital divide between rural and urban fields, has founded its particularly planned computer courses. IGNOU has connected hands with Srei Sahaj and formulated a specific methodology called 'Education that works-Learning Sy...
  • Gujarat Common Entrance Test GUJCET
    Gujarat Common Entrance Test GUJCET GUJCET is short form of Gujarat Common Entrance Test for admission to Medical, Engineering and Pharmacy colleges in Gujarat state. GUJCET - Gujarat Common Entrance Test is carried on by Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board. Eligibility Candi...
  • AMIE Exam
    AMIE Exam Associate Membership of Institution of Engineers (AMIE) provide several engineering degree courses to those students who are unable to pursue these through regular courses in engineering colleges. The qualification can be earned by passing Section A, Project Work and& Section B examinatio...
  • Basaveshwara Engg College Bagalkot
    Basaveshwara Engg College Bagalkot The Basaveshwar Engineering College was established in 1963. At present time this college is providing the degree programs in ten subjects and five post graduate programs. The College is a Government aided institution sanctioned through All India Council for Tech...
  • Ahmedabad Research Center Openings
    Ahmedabad Research Center given below Dr.Jivraj Mehta Smarak Health Foundation Bakeri Medical Research Center Satellite Orthopedic Hospital and Research Center Pvt Ltd Epoch Research Institute(Guj.) Pvt. Ltd. (SAS Training Center) Ayurvedic Research Center Pvt Ltd Shray Hospital And Research Ce...
  • Diploma Operating Department Practice
    Diploma Operating Department Practice Operating Department Practitioners (ODPs) are healthcare professionals working in the United Kingdom. They are primarily employed in surgical operating departments but can be observed in other clinical fields including Accident & Emergency (A&E), Intensive Ca...
  • Eligibility for B.Ed from HPU Shimla
    Eligibility for B.Ed from HPU Shimla H.P. University, Shimla extends several courses such as B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Phil, and Ph. D. Postgraduate Diplomas in Guidance and Counselling and adult education. H.P. University, Shimla is settled in the Summer Hills, Shimla, the campus engages an area of 200 acr...
  • SLIET Alumni
    Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology (SLIET) was instituted, with a vision to act as an international podium for the development and transfer of technical competence in academics. Alumni activity is to promoting friendly relations among all members of the Association and their Alm...
  • Indian railway catering and Tourism Corporation limited recruitment
    Introduction Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Limited (IRCTC) is a premier Miniratna Public Sector Enterprises, under the Ministry of Railways. IRCTC has been set up primarily to on trains and other locating to advance domestic & international tourism, development and organizatio...
    U.P. unaided medical colleges welfare association is conducting 5th (from 2006) UP aggregated medical Exam UPCMET as per the directions of Hon’ble high court for admission to MBBS 1st year for academic year 2009 – 2010 in non-minority unaided medical colleges of UP. Eligibility Criteria The cand...
  • West Bengal Board of Secondary Education
    West Bengal Board of Secondary Education 2010 The Board of Secondary Education was founded in 1951. The Board was started by the then Governor of West Bengal Dr.K.N.Katju in 1951 and the Board started operating below the Chairmanship of Sri Apurba Kumar Chanda. West Bengal Board of Secondary Educat...
    IGIDR PHD The Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research (IGIDR) is an advanced research institute. This institute founded by the Reserve Bank of India for following out research on development matters from multi-disciplinary points of opinions. After IGIDR registration as an autonomous societ...
  • Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya School of Law
    Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya School of Law Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya School of Law is situated in Indore. Devi Ahilya Vishwavidalaya was founded in 1964 by an act of legislative assembly of Madhya Pradesh. Initially it was known as the University of Indore and the jurisdiction was limited to the...