Skip to content

UGC net exam June

UGC net exam June 2010

First NET test was Direct the course of; manage or control in 1988 which was common to both, qualification in Lectureship and JRF in two sections i.e. December and March. National Eligibility Test is for post-graduate students who are interested in University level teaching jobs in India. University Grand Commission of India activities this examination twice a year. Two separate merit lists, one comprising the candidates qualifying for the award of Junior Research Fellowship (JRF – NET) and the second of those candidates qualifying the Eligibility Test for Lectureship (NET)

Education Qualification
M.Sc or equivalent degree under the subjects mentioned above, with minimum 55% marks for General and OBC candidates; 50% for SC/ST candidates, Physically and Visually Handicapped candidates and Ph.D. degree holders who had passed Master’s degree prior to 19th September 1991.

Syllabus of the Test
Syllabus of Paper I (Section A), subject-wise syllabus of Paper I (Section B) and Paper II is given in the Information Bulletin for this test and may also be seen the CSIR website:

Leave a Reply

Related Questions & Articles

  • UGC NET Exam Question Papers UGC NET Exam Question Papers University Grants Commission UGC considers the National […]
  • NET Exam Result June NET Exam Result June 2010 The National Educational Testing agency of University […]
  • NET Exam Details NET Exam Details The National Educational Testing Bureau of University Grants […]
  • JRF Exam Application Form JRF Exam 2010 Application Form JRF Exam 2010 is a Junior Research fellowship […]
  • State Level Eligibility Test Andhra Pradesh State Level Eligibility Test Andhra Pradesh The state governments and union areas were, […]
  • JRF Exam Syllabus ICMR JRF Examination is the first step in the process of admission to the Ph.D/ […]
  • ICMR JRF Introduction Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR) in collaboration with PGIMER, […]
  • CPF exam syllabus CPF exam syllabus CPF Exam Syllabus There will be two papers in the written test: […]
  • CET Karnataka CET Karnataka 2010 Common Entrance Test (CET) is carried on every year by the Karnataka […]
  • CALICUT University Syllabus CALICUT University Syllabus The University of Calicut, the second university to be […]
  • National Entrance Test Introduction The National Entrance Test of University Grants Commission (UGC) directs […]
  • UNI Pune net UNI Pune net Pune University Formed into a structured or coherent whole National […]
  • SLET Exam Gujarat Introduction Government of India apprisal dated 22nd July 1988 about boned pay descales […]
  • ICMR Exam ICMR Exam 2010 Indian council of Medical Research conducts ICMR exam for the […]
  • AIIMS Msc Nursing Introduction All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) as an independent […]