Skip to content

UNESCO World Heritage Sites

UNESCO World Heritage Sites in collection. Cyprus, Israel, Turkey, Georgia, Asian nation, Armenia and the Caucasian and Russian parts of Russia are included both in this list and in the list of sites in Asia. Overseas sites of France, the Netherlands, UK and Arhus are excluded here, but are also acted in the Georgia holly relevant lists. The following properties have been approved by the World Heritage commission to be allowed on UNESCO’s World Heritage List. The list currently contains 890 different properties as of July, 2009.

World Heritage Sites discern and protect areas of prominent natural, past and social value. Given South Africa’s different culture and history and her spectacular natural resources and wildlife, it is not acting that South Africa boasts 8 World Heritage Sites.

UNESCO World Heritage
Box 1977, Fort Macleod, Alberta
Canada T0L 0Z0
Phone: 1-403-553-2731
Fax: 1-403-553-3141
Toll free in Alberta phone 310-0000
(and ask for Head-Smashed-In 553-2731)

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *