No.A.VI.01/2017-Pers (A/C)

Dated, the 21 Apr., 2017.

Offer of appointment to the post of Assistant Commandant in CRPF have been issued to **94 successful candidates of CAPF (Asstt. Commandant) Exam- 2015** allocated to CRPF, at their given addresses with direction to report for training to CRPF Academy, Kadarpur, Gurugram (Haryana) between 22/05/2017 to 24/05/2017. Their details are mentioned in attached Appendix-"A".

2. Besides above, intimation letters have been issued to those **10 candidates of CAPF(A/C) Exam-2014,** who were granted extension to undergo basic training in next batch (i.e. 49<sup>th</sup> batch) at their given addresses on 20/04/2017 with direction to report for training to CRPF Academy, Kadarpur, Gurugram (Haryana) between 22/05/2017 to 24/05/2017. Their details are mentioned in attached Appendix-"B".

Sd/-21 Apr 2017

DIG(Pers)

## SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES OF CAPF AC EXAM 2015

S/No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate
1.	004009	Shri Lokesh Shukla
2.	221147	Shri Praveen G
3.	1926	Shri Vishwas Reddy K
4.	202769	Shri Vibhuti Ratan Shah
5.	29122	Shri Yedhu Krishnan V
6.	25614	Shri Rishi Yadav
7.	4120	Shri Mudiyam Vinay Kumar Reddy
8.	174679	Shri Ashay Shrinand Khorgade
9.	974	Shri Mithanshu Chaudhary
10.	219588	Shri Erande Vishal Vijay
11.	24639	Shri Abhinav Kaushal
12.	5766	Shri Nandawar Jitendra Ramchandra
13.	49611	Ms. Ishita
14.	153454	Shri N Rohinth
15.	228652	Shri Harshal Ramchandra Patil
16.	78327	Shri Ankit Asokan
17.	53767	Shri Ganore Suraj Dhananjay
18.	140840	Shri Sharma Karan Ajay
19.	50446	Shri Rahul Deo
20.	196981	Shri Rajesh D
21.	137235	Shri Nimmana Sravan Kumar
22.	139631	Shri Sunil Kumar Chokkakula
23.	4028	Shri Shashank Singh
24.	143226	Shri Abhishek Gupta
25.	2402	Shri Aarif Hussain
26.	14229	Shri Vijay Bhaskar Reddy K
27.	14283	Shri Nishant Yadav
28.	215291	Shri Pawar Swapnil Vasantrao
29.	119654	Shri Dillip Kumar Behera
30.	84941	Shri Katkar Ajinkya Hari
31.	60886	Shri Rana Abhay Singh
32.	12264	Shri Mohd Sufder Bhat
33.	52366	Shri Bibhor Kumar Singh
34.	903	Shri Shashank Shekhar

71.	13901	Shri Amit Kumar Singh
70.	15072	Shri Umesh Kumar Ranga
69.	3698	Shri Ravi S
68.	170120	Shri Rahul Meena
67.	17379	Ms. Nirupa Majhi
66.	74738	Shri Om Prakash Meena
65.	6614	Shri Mahesh Chand Meena
64.	4845	Shri Abhinav Gopal
63.	102941	Shri Ankush Thapa
62.	16932	Shri Shinde Kalpesh Balasaheb
61.	235809	Shri Ramapati Kumar
60.	68374	Shri Kalbande Vinay Rajabhau
59.	235586	Shri Manoj Mohan
58.	21577	Shri Harish Babu Pallepogu
57.	83703	Shri Ravinder
56.	98021	Shri Sucheet Kumar
55.	41271	Shri Vismay A Bharai
54.	105826	Shri Dandge Subodh Suresh
53.	25277	Shri Naveen Kumar T
52.	86388	Shri C M Kandan Sathuvan
51.	107504	Shri Neeraj Rana
50.	196216	Shri Vishal Kumar
49.	42132	Shri Deepak R
48.	1029	Shri Imran Khan
47.	102617	Shri Gudadhe Akshay Sunil
46.	9213	Shri Zade Rahul Ramrao
45.	170972	Shri Kunwer Kuljot Singh Dhilllon
44.	30295	Shri Gaurav Singh
43.	19993	Shri Krishan Kumar Poonia
42.	33565	Shri Sajil Kumar
41.	30349	Shri Jaspreet Singh
40.	28932	Shri Ved Prakash
39.	51941	Shri Aaqib Mir
38.	138041	Shri P J Manikandan
37.	87516	Shri Akshay Konde
36.	4410	Shri Sourav Manohar Sardar

72.	130792	Shri Prabhakar Singh
73.	16306	Shri Kumar Gaurav
74.	21897	Shri Parakh Rajvanshi
75.	38370	Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh
76.	41853	Shri Vishal Singh
77.	4292	Shri Syam Krishna P S
78.	110449	Shri Hari Narayan
79.	27073	Shri Sakalkale Sanket Sunil
80.	7068	Shri Vikram Singh
81.	116591	Shri Ashish Kumar
82.	77017	Shri Abhishek Sharma
83.	56325	Ms. Aastha Bhardwaj
84.	24012	Shri Ajit Lodhi
85.	202807	Shri Gayakwad Mahesh Bhaskarrao
86.	25593	Shri Dharmendra Singh
87.	43166	Shri Nangunoori Ashwin Kumar
88.	8176	Shri Kovuru Siddhartha
89.	9649	Shri Adarsh V Dharan
90.	39049	Shri Vicky Sharan
91.	26633	Shri Abhinav
92.	45027	Shri Barla Anudeep
93.	162730	Shri Vibhav Saini

94.	206329	Shri Prabhanshu Prabhakar

## Appdx-B

## SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES OF CAPF AC EXAM 2014, WHO WERE GRANTED ONE YEAR EXTENSION TO UNDERGO B/TRG FM DAGO 48<sup>TH</sup> BATCH TO 49<sup>TH</sup> BATCH

S/No.	Name of Candidate and Roll No.
1	Shri Malle Sivanagaraju (Roll No.072907)
2	Sh. Devkate Sandeep J (Roll No.197684)
3	Sh. Amit Kumar (Roll No.094474)
4	Shri Arsh Arora (Roll No.067313)
5	Sh. Bhagawati Charan Chandan (Roll No.009453)
6	Shri Ashish Vasntrao Ghadge (Roll No.118216)
7	Sh. Abhinaya Pratap Singh (Roll No.210812)
8	Shri Ravi Kumar (Roll No.109721)
9	Shri Nair Prajit Prabhakaran (Roll No.013300)
10	Shri Saurav Kumar (Roll No.011273)

\*\*\*\*\*\*