## **Heritage Awards 2016**

S.No.	Name	Department	Award
1	Parinishtha Yadav	B.Arch 3rd yr Architecture and Planning	Seema & Ajit Gupta Annual Excellence Award
2	Mohit yadav	B.Arch 4th yr Architecture and Planning	Naveen and Anu Jain Annual Excellence Award
3	Aditya Thiruvaiyaru	B.Tech 2nd Yr Biotechnology	DP Goel & Bimla Devi Annual Excellence Award
4	Apurva Jataan	B.Tech 2nd yr Chemical Engineering	Haku Israni Annual Excellence Award
5	Divanshu Bansal	B.Tech 2nd yr Chemical Engineering	Annual Excellence Award
6	Arpit Agrawal	B.Tech 2nd yr Civil Engineering	Rajendra Aggarwala Annual Excellence Award
7	Mahip Jain	B.Tech 2nd yr Civil Engineering	Annual Excellence Award
8	Shivam Jindal	B.Tech 2nd yr Computer Science & Engineering	Rakesh Agrawal Annual Excellence Award
9	Sumit Kumar Yadav	B.Tech 2nd yr Electronics & Communication Engineering	Rakesh Agrawal Annual Excellence Award
10	Sakshi	B.Tech 2nd yr Electronics & Communication Engineering	Shanti Devi Annual Excellence Award
11	Aayushi Shrivastava	B.Tech 2nd yr Electrical Engineering	Seema & Ajit Gupta Annual Excellence Award
12	Gurmit	B.Tech 2nd yr Mechanical Engineering	Pushp Lata & Bimla Rani Annual Excellence Award
13	Tishant-Chandrakar	B.Tech 2nd yr Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	Prafulla Chaudhary& Hukam Singh Excellence Award
14	Ankit	B.Tech 2nd year Production & Industrial Engineering	Mahesh Chandra & Suneeti Agarwak Annual Excellence Award
15	Sumit Kumar	B.Tech 3rd yr Biotechnology	Sarla Agrawal Annual Excellence Award
16	Navneet Kumar Soni	B.Tech 3rd yr Chemical Engineering	Prashant Singhal Annual Excellence Award
17	Varun Punia	B.Tech 3rd year Civil Engineering	Jagdish Prasad & Shail Goyal Annual Excellence Award
18	Sharanpreet Singh	B.Tech 3rd yr Computer Science & Engineering	Rakesh Agrawal Annual Excellence Award

19	Soumay Gupta	B.Tech. 3rd yr Electronics & Communication Engineering	Indu Shekhar & Saroj Misra Annual Excellence Award
20	Himanshu Nagpure	B.Tech 3rd yr Electrical Engineering	Anupama Singhal Annual Excellence Award
21	Dipanshu Mittal	B.Tech. 3rd Year Mechanical Engineering	Raj Kumar & Lazza Devi Agrawal Annual Excellence Award
22	Somesh Mohapatra	B.Tech 3rd yr Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	Naveen and Anu Jain Annual Excellence Award
23	Pavit Teg Bir Singh	B.Tech 3rd yr Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	Annual Excellence Award
24	Aryan Khaitan	B.Tech 3rd yr Production & Industrial Engineering	Ishwar & Saroj Singhal Annual Excellence Award
25	Shubhangi Sengar	B.Tech 4th yr Biotechnology	Ramesh Mehra Annual Excellence Award
26	Shivam Dimri	B.Tech 4th yr Chemical Engineering	Pramod and Kamlesh Singhal Annual Excellence Award
27	Mayank Sharma	B.Tech 4th yr Civil Engineering	Nimita & Chandra Prakash Agarwal Annual Excellence Award
28	Sopan Khosla	B.Tech 4th yr Computer Science & Engineering	Kathail Family Annual Excellence Award
29	Abhi Shah	B.Tech 4th yr Electronics & Communication Engineering	Sumeet Agarwal Annual Excellence Award
30	Somayajula Viraaj	B.Tech 4th yr Electronics & Communication Engineering	Annual Excellence Award
31	Akhil Ram Sai	B.Tech 4th yr Electrical Engineering	Gopal Solanki Annual Excellence Award
32	Aman Mansuri	B.Tech 4th year Mechanical Engineering	Rameshwar & Bhagwati Goyal Annual Excellence Award
33	Lakshman N. Chakrav	B.Tech 4th yr Metallurgical and Materials	1969 Batch Annual Excellence Award
34	Abhinav Garg	B.Tech 4th yr Production & Industrial Engineering	Mahesh Chandra & Suneeti Agarwak Annual Excellence Award
35	Aayush Kumar Jaiswal	B.Tech 4th yr Pulp and Paper Engineering	Chittal Arasakesari Annual Excellence Award
36	Lalak Harnathka	IDD 3rd Year Process Engineering with MBA	Ramesh Mehra Annual Excellence Award
37	Nivedita Singh	IDD 4th yr Process Engineering with MBA	Annual Excellence Award
38	Prakriti Sharma	B.Tech 2nd yr Engineering Physics(EPH)	Sunita & RP Gakkhar Annual Excellence Award
	1	1	J

39	Suyash Mishra	Integrated Msc 3rd yr Applied Mathematics	Prof. Ram Kumar Annual Excellence Award
40	Rahul Jain	Integrated MSc 4th Year Department of Physics	Mohinder Nayyar Annual Excellence Award
41	Rimple Malik	Integrated M Tech 2nd yr Geophysical Technology	Annual Excellence Award
42	Priyanka Choudhary	IDD 3rd yr Geophysical Technology	Shalini & Shamsher Prakash Annual Excellence Award
43	Kshitija Saharan	Integrated M Tech 3rd yr Geophysical Technology	Annual Excellence Award
44	Prajwal Bhatt	Integrated M.Tech 4th year Geophysical Technology	Roopa Gir Annual Excellence Award
45	Bhupendra Kumar Mishra	M.Sc 2nd Yr Department of Mathematics	Shyam and Pushp Garg Annual Excellence Award
46	Neeraj Kumari	M.Sc 2nd yr Department of Physics	Annual Excellence Award