Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Courses.Ind.In > Main Category > Main Forum



  #1  
Old May 22nd, 2020, 01:08 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default Norwegian University Of Science And Technology Department Of Computer And Information

I have come to get faculty list of Norwegian University Of Science And Technology Department Of Computer And Information Science, as my younger brother want to get admission there and before admission want to list of faculty ??
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old May 22nd, 2020, 04:58 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Re: Norwegian University Of Science And Technology Department Of Computer And Informa

As you want here I am telling Norwegian University Of Science And Technology Department Of Computer And Information Science offer outstanding and future-oriented expertise in IT, for and in collaboration with industry, government and leading national and international research environments.

Faculty :

Department of Computer Science
Trond Aalberg, Associate Professor
+47 73597952 +47 97631088 trond.aalberg@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Agnar Aamodt, Professor
+47 73591838 +47 92611144 agnar@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Peter Aaser, Research Assistant
peter.aaser@ntnu.no
Computing (COMP)
Basant Agarwal, PostDoctoral Researcher
+47 73590518 +47 97374552 basant.agarwal@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Dirk Ahlers, Research Scientist
+47 73590519 dirk.ahlers@ntnu.no
Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE)
Faouzi Alaya Cheikh, Professor
+47 61135203 faouzi.cheikh@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Ali Alsam, Associate Professor
+47 73558988 ali.alsam@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik , IDI at Kalvskinnet
Seyed Ali Amirshahi, Postdoctoral Fellow
s.ali.amirshahi@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Casper Find Andersen, Associate Professor
casper.andersen@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Morten Antonsen, HR-adviser
+47 95883250 morten.antonsen@ntnu.no
Administrative and Technical Staff (IDI)
Ilya Ashikhmin, Research Scientist
ilya.ashikhmin@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART) , IDI at Gjøvik
Kerstin Bach, Associate Professor
+47 73597410 +47 93032400 kerstin@idi.ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Rune Havnung Bakken, Postdoctoral Fellow
+47 73412931 rune.bakken@ntnu.no
Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE)
Biswanath Barik, PhD Candidate
+47 73594475 biswanath.barik@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Jacob Renzo Bauer, PhD Candidate
+47 48676617 jacob.bauer@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Jan Benetka, PhD Candidate
jan.rybak@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Kirsti Elisabeth Berntsen, Associate Professor
+47 73412754 +47 95708539 kirsti.berntsen@ntnu.no
IDI at Kalvskinnet
Simon Elias Bibri, PhD Scholar - Smart Sustainable Cities of the Future
+47 45197992 simoe@ntnu.no
Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE)
Benjamin Andreassen Bjørnseth, PhD Candidate
+47 47832483 benjambj@ntnu.no
Computing (COMP) , EECS (IDI)
Finn Olav Bjørnson, Postdoctoral Fellow
bjornson@ntnu.no
Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE)
Richard Blake, emeritus professor
richard.blake@ntnu.no
Bart Iver van Blokland, Research Assistant
+47 40290438 bart.van.blokland@idi.ntnu.no
Computing (COMP)
Terje Brasethvik, Associate Professor
terje.brasethvik@ntnu.no
Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE)
Kjell Bratbergsengen, Professor Emeritus
kjell.bratbergsengen@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Svein Erik Bratsberg, Professor
+47 73550382 sveinbra@ntnu.no
BigData (IDI) , Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Sean Chester, Researcher
+47 73594169 sean.chester@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART) , Exibida
Anne Berit Dahl, Higher Executive Officer
+47 73594460 annebe@ntnu.no
Administrative and Technical Staff (IDI)
Rolf Harald Dahl, Senior Engineer
+47 73594456 +47 91897704 rolf.harald.dahl@ntnu.no
Administrative and Technical Staff (IDI)
Yngve Dahl, Associate Professor
+47 90527892 yngveda@ntnu.no
Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE)
Hilda Deborah, Researcher
hilda.deborah@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik , IDI at Kalvskinnet
Eliezer de Souza da Silva, PhD Research Fellow
+47 73594475 eliezer.souza.silva@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Torgeir Dingsøyr, Professor
+47 93008714 dingsoyr@ntnu.no
Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE)
Monica Divitini, Professor
+47 73594462 +47 91897790 divitini@ntnu.no
Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE)
Keith L. Downing, Professor
+47 73590271 keithd@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Kai T. Dragland, Webmaster
+47 73594325 kaitorge@ntnu.no
Administrative and Technical Staff (IDI)
Vegard Edvardsen, PhD Candidate
vegarded@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Unni Kringtrø Eide, Adviser
+47 73591846 unni.eide@ntnu.no
Ole Christian Eidheim, Associate professor
+47 73559574 ole.c.eidheim@ntnu.no
IDI at Kalvskinnet
Mads Eivind Eilertsen, Staff Engineer
+47 73559545 +47 95293210 mads.e.eilertsen@ntnu.no
Administrative and Technical Staff (IDI) , IDI at Kalvskinnet
Anne C. Elster, Professor
+47 73593674 +47 98102638 elster@ntnu.no
Computing (COMP) , HPC-lab
Jostein Engesmo, Associate Professor
+47 73412647 jostein.engesmo@ntnu.no
IDI at Kalvskinnet
Reiner Eschbach, Associate Professor
reiner.eschbach@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Ivar Farup, Professor
+47 61135227 ivar.farup@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Pål Anders Floor, Postdoctoral Fellow
paal.anders.floor@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Rolf Arve Foss, Controller
+47 73594467 raf@ntnu.no
Administrative and Technical Staff (IDI)
Christopher Frantz, Associate Professor
christopher.frantz@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Erik Fremstad, Assistant Professor
+47 73412023 erik.fremstad@ntnu.no
IDI at Kalvskinnet
Björn Gambäck, Professor of Language Technology
+47 73593354 gamback@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Andre Gaustad,
+47 73559560 andre.gaustad@ntnu.no
IDI at Kalvskinnet
Sony George, Associate Professor
+47 61135211 +47 92556485 sony.george@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Michail Giannakos, Associate Professor
+47 73590731 +47 94118108 michailg@ntnu.no
Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE)
Francesco Valerio Gianni, PhD Candidate
+47 73551189 francesco.gianni@ntnu.no
Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE)
Davit Gigilashvili, PhD Candidate
davitg@stud.ntnu.no
Philip John Green, Professor
philip.green@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Jan Grønsberg, Senior Engineer
+47 73594344 +47 91897703 jan.gronsberg@ntnu.no
Administrative and Technical Staff (IDI)
Giuseppe Claudio Guarnera, Post-doctoral researcher
giuseppe.guarnera@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Jon Atle Gulla, Professor
+47 73591847 +47 91347759 jon.atle.gulla@ntnu.no
BigData (IDI) , Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE) , OADE (IDI)
Odd Erik Gundersen, Associate Professor
+47 47637075 odderik@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Pauline Catriona Haddow, Professor
+47 73594458 pauline@ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Helge Hafting, Assistant Professor
+47 73559544 helge.hafting@ntnu.no
IDI at Kalvskinnet
Kristoffer Hagen, PhD Candidate
+47 73593444 kristoffer.hagen@ntnu.no
Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE)
Mina Haghshenas, PhD Candidate
mina.haghshenas@ntnu.no
Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE)
Arne Halaas, Professor Emeritus
arne.halaas@ntnu.no
Computing (COMP)
Torbjørn Hallgren, Associate Professor Emeritus
torbh@ntnu.no
Computing (COMP)
Gro Alice Hamre, PhD Candidate
+47 73594489 groah@ntnu.no
Information Systems and Software Engineering (ISSE)
Jon Yngve Hardeberg, Professor
+47 61135215 +47 98216899 jon.hardeberg@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Frode Haug, Assistant Professor
+47 61135191 +47 95055636 frode.haug@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Jon Olav Hauglid, Associate Professor
+47 93805851 joh@idi.ntnu.no
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART)
Berit Hellan, Higher Executive Officer
+47 73593453 berit.hellan@ntnu.no
Administrative and Technical Staff (IDI)
Magnus Lie Hetland, Associate Professor
+47 73593447 mlh@ntnu.no
BigData (IDI) , Computing (COMP) , EECS (IDI)
Gregory High, PhD Candidate
gregory.high@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Torstein Elias Løland Hjelle, Associate Professor
+47 73412578 +47 91702358 torstein.hjelle@ntnu.no
IDI at Kalvskinnet
Rune Hjelsvold, Professor
+47 61135184 +47 91860974 rune.hjelsvold@ntnu.no
IDI at Gjøvik
Thorleif Hjeltnes, Associate Professor
+47 73559548 +47 95293091 thorleif.hjeltnes@ntnu.no
IDI at Kalvskinnet
Tor Atle Hjeltnes, Associate Professor
+47 73559375 tor.a.hjeltnes@ntnu.no
IDI at Kalvskinnet
Boye Holden, Senior Engineer
+47 73558987 boye.holden@ntnu.no
Administrative and Technical Staff (IDI) , IDI at Kalvskinnet
Arvid Holme,
arvid.holme@ntnu.no
Tomas Holt, Assistant Professor
+47 73559570 tomas.holt@ntnu.no
IDI at Kalvskinnet
Marthe Liss Holum, Assistant Professor
+47 73412642 marthe.l.holum@ntnu.no
IDI at Kalvskinnet
Randi Holvik, Executive Officer
+47 73412391 randi.holvik@ntnu.no
Administrative and Technical Staff (IDI)
Svend Andreas Horgen, Associate Professor
+47 73559269 svend.a.horgen@ntnu.no
IDI at Kalvskinnet

Norwegian University Of Science And Technology Department of Computer Science faculty
ntnu.edu/idi/people/
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Reply
Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
VIT University B.Sc. Computer Science Syllabus Vellore Institute of Technology ReenaK Main Forum 0 January 2nd, 2020 10:08 AM
University Department Of Information Technology Kalina nilesh Main Forum 2 February 21st, 2018 05:09 PM
Department Of Information Technology Md nilesh Main Forum 2 February 5th, 2018 09:44 AM
Department Of Computer Science And It University Of Jammu mamta Main Forum 2 February 1st, 2018 04:50 PM
Department of Information Technology America suman Main Forum 2 January 29th, 2018 09:33 AM
Information Technology Department Chart nilesh Main Forum 2 January 23rd, 2018 10:33 AM
florida department of information technology nilesh Main Forum 2 January 19th, 2018 09:17 AM
braunschweig university of technology computer science suman Main Forum 2 June 9th, 2017 01:09 PM
department of computer science university of kota payal Main Forum 2 June 5th, 2017 04:13 PM
iit kgp computer science department payal Main Forum 2 June 3rd, 2017 09:51 AM
usc viterbi information technology department nilesh Main Forum 2 May 29th, 2017 04:28 PM
university of south carolina information technology department suman Main Forum 2 May 29th, 2017 01:52 PM
norwegian university of science and technology nilesh Main Forum 4 May 24th, 2017 12:34 PM
mindanao university of science and technology student information system nilesh Main Forum 2 May 16th, 2017 02:26 PM
information technology department up nilesh Main Forum 2 May 10th, 2017 04:21 PM
uga information technology department nilesh Main Forum 2 May 4th, 2017 10:30 AM
department of information technology ranchi neetu Main Forum 2 May 2nd, 2017 09:45 AM
nys department of information technology nilesh Main Forum 2 April 29th, 2017 10:08 AM
ongc information technology department neetu Main Forum 1 September 23rd, 2016 09:27 AM
DU Zhang Department Computer Science gadgemahadev Main Forum 1 September 7th, 2012 10:36 AM


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 06:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.